## National Judicial Academy

P-827 National Conference of Newly Elevated High Court Judges
23<sup>nd</sup> - 24<sup>th</sup> August , 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Allahabad
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Allahabad,
3	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, 4, Dr Ummond Road, Judges Guest House, Allahabad
4	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar	Judge, High Court of Allahabad,
5	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice J.B.Sivasankara Rao	Judge, High Court of AP, Hyderabad Forth Estates of Telangana & AP
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravindra V. Ghuge	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Aurangabad Bench
7	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul S. Chandurkar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Naipunya 123 Surendra Nagar, Nagpur
8	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.S.Gadkari	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Chamber No.61B, High Court Bombay
9	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G.S. Kulkarni	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Fort Mumbai
10	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sahidullah Munshi	Judge, High Court of Kolkata, 25E Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road, Kolkata
11	Calcutta	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Samapti Chatterjee	Judge, High Court of Kolkata, Kolkata
12	Chattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Inder Singh Uboweja	Judge, High Court of Chattisgarh,
13	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manash Ranjan Pathak	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Gauhati
14	Gujarat	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Kaushal J. Thaker	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola, Ahmedabad
15	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piar Singh Rana	Judge, High Court of HP,Court Premises Shimla, HP
16	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sureshwar Thakur	Judge, High Court of HP
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir, Srinagar Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand,
19	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.N. Phaneendra	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore
20	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.V. Chandra Shekar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore
21	Karnataka	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Rathnakala	Judge, High Court of Karnataka,
22	Kerala	Hon'ble Ms. Justice P.V. Asha	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kochi,
23	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil K. Narendran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kochi
24	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muhamed Mustaque	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Cochin
25	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alexander Thomas	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam, Cochin
26	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Verma	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur
27	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sushil Kumar Palo	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Gwalior, MP
28	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Vaidyanathan	Judge, High Court of Madras
29	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Chockalingam	Judge, High Court of Madras,
30	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Rath	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Chandini chauk, Cuttack
31	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prabhat Kumar Jha	Judge, High Court of Patna, Patna Bihar
32	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vijay Bishnoi	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Jodhpur